Security and Confidentiality

Processing of personal data – Condor Electronics

SPA Condor Electronics is responsible for the collection and processing of personal data. Condor Electronics, a wholly owned subsidiary of the Benhamadi Group, is an Algerian company specializing in electronics; Appliances Electronics and Multimedia. Condor Electronics is a SPA with a capital of 2,450,000,000 DZD, having its registered office located in the Zone of Activity 70 n ° 4 PO Box 108, 34000 Bordj Bou Arréridj, Algeria.

Summary

1. Nature of the personal data collected
2. What do we do with this data?
2.1. Purpose of the collected data
2.2. Your rights regarding your personal data
3. Special case of cookies
3.1. Presentation of a Cookie
3.2. What are Cookies for?
3.2.1. Technical Cookies
3.2.2. Audience Measurement Cookies
3.2.3. Cookies “Social Networks”
3.3. Your choices and terms of opposition and deletion concerning cookies on our sites
3.3.1. Refuse or delete Cookies via your browser
3.3.2. Refuse or delete an Audience Measurement Cookie
3.3.3. Refuse a Cookie issued by a social network
1. Nature of the personal data collected

In logic of respect for the privacy of its Users, SPA Condor Electronics is committed to the fact that the collection and processing of personal information, made within this site, are confidential. The information we are brought to collect from data from:
• Your browsing on our sites by means of Cookies: consultation of a web page, click on a link, search carried out…
• Entering your personal details on the site.

2. What do we do with this data?
2.1. Purpose of the collected data

The Condor Electronics website collects personal data through cookies (see full presentation below in paragraph 3) for advertising targeting purposes.
In addition, personal data is stored to identify any person who has contributed to the creation of online content. The personal data collected are not transferred outside our internal network.

2.2. Your rights regarding your personal data

You have a right to access, rectify, oppose and delete your personal data. You can exercise these rights at any time and by any means, including:
• By mail to the following address: Activity Area Ilot 70 n ° 4 PO Box 108 34000 Bordj Bou Arréridj, Algeria.

3. Special case of cookies
3.1. Presentation of a Cookie

A cookie is a useful text file for browsing websites, placed in a dedicated area of the hard drive of your device (computer, tablet, mobile phone or any other device optimized for Internet), when viewing a content or an online advertisement. It is used to customize the pages by adapting them to your profile and contains collected data such as your name, your e-mail address, the time and day of the connection, the operating system of your computer, and the pages of frequented sites.

3.2. What are Cookies for?

Four types of Cookies, answering the purposes described below, can thus be registered in your terminal on the occasion of a visit of our Internet site:

3.2.1. Technical Cookies

They are necessary for navigation on our site, as well as for access to various products and services. In particular, Technical Cookies allow you to recognize yourself, to indicate your passage on this or that page and thus to improve your browsing comfort: adapt the presentation of the site to the display preferences of your terminal (language used, display resolution We draw your attention to the fact that the removal of technical cookies may degrade your access to the site and / or the services offered.

3.2.2. Audience Measurement Cookies

They are issued by our technical service providers in order to measure the audience of the various contents and sections of our site, in order to evaluate them and better organize them. These Cookies also make it possible, if necessary, to detect navigation problems and consequently to improve the ergonomics of our services. These cookies only produce anonymous statistics and traffic volumes, to the exclusion of any individual information.

3.2.3. Cookies “Social Networks”

They allow you to share content from our sites with other people or to let other people know about your consultation or your opinion about content from one of our sites. This is particularly the case of buttons “share”, “I like”, from social networks Facebook or Twitter.
The social network providing such an application button is likely to identify you with this button, even if you did not use it during the consultation of our site. Indeed, this type of application button can allow the social network to follow your navigation on our site, just because your account to the social network concerned is activated on your device (open session) during your navigation on our site. We have no control over the process used by social networks to collect information about your browsing our site and associate them with the personal data they have.
We invite you to consult the privacy policies of these social networks to learn the purpose of use, including advertising, navigation information they can collect through these application buttons. These protection policies must allow you to exercise your choices with these social networks, including setting up your usage accounts for each of these networks.

3.3. Your choices and terms of opposition and deletion concerning cookies on our site

By using our site, you consent to the use of the aforementioned Cookies. However, you can choose at any time to disable all or some cookies, according to the different processes described below.
You can also set your browser to notify you as Cookies that are deposited in your device and asks you to accept them or not accept them.
If your device is used by more than one person and when the same device has more than one browser software, we cannot be certain that the services and advertisements for your device correspond to your own use of that device and not to that of another terminal user.
In any case, sharing with others the use of your device and configuring your browser settings for Cookies is your free choice and responsibility.

3.3.1. Refuse or delete Cookies via your browser

By this means, you can at any time choose to disable all or part of the Cookies and / or set your browser to alert you Cookies deposited as and when in your terminal and ask you to accept them or not (at case by case or in full). Disabling all Cookies will not prevent you from using our site under normal conditions, as no cookie is essential to its operation.
If you use the Explorer browser: click on the “Tools” button, then “Internet Options”. Under the General tab “Navigation History”, click on “Settings”. Then click on “View Files” and select the Cookies you wish to disable. Then close the window that contains this cookie list and double-click “OK” to return to the Internet.
http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
If you use the Firefox browser: click the Firefox Menu icon, then the “Tools” button, then “Options”; in the window that appears, choose “Privacy” and click “Remove Specific Cookies”. Select the cookies you want to disable and delete them.
http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies
If you are using the Safari browser: click on the “Settings” button, then “Preferences”. In the window that appears, choose “Privacy / Security”, and click “Show Cookies”. Select the cookies that you want to deactivate and click on “Delete” or “Delete all”.
http://www.apple.com/legal/privacy/fr-ww/cookies/
If you’re using the Chrome browser: Click the Chrome menu icon, then “Settings”. At the bottom of the page, click “Show advanced settings”. In the “Privacy” section, click “Content Setting”. To disable Cookies:
• Select “Prohibit all sites from storing data”
• Click on “Cookies and Site Data”, hover over the site that created the Cookie, and click “X” in the right corner, or click “Delete All”.
http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647

3.3.2. Refuse or delete an Audience Measurement Cookie

If you do not want our site to save Cookies in your browser for audience measurement purposes, you can click on the following deactivation links that will save a Cookie in your browser with the sole purpose of deactivating them:
Krux: https://www.krux.com/krux_privacy/consumer_choice/
Google Analytics: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

Be careful, these cookies measure the traffic and / or audience associated with our website, pages visited and interactions made on the site during your visit. Disabling them therefore prevents any collection of information relating to your browsing of our Site and therefore the proposal of editorial content adapted to your browsing.

3.3.3. Refuse a Cookie issued by a social network

If you do not want our site to save Cookies in your browser for this purpose, you can click on the following deactivation links that will save a Cookie in your browser whose only purpose is to neutralize the use of other cookies from the same transmitter. Disabling these Cookies will therefore prevent any interaction with the social network (s) concerned:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/privacy?lang=en
Google+: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=en
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/cookie-policy
YouTube: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=en
Attention, taking into account of your different wishes rests on a cookie or several determined Cookies. If you delete all cookies registered on your device regarding our site, we will no longer know which consent or refusal you have issued. This will be like resetting your consent and you will have to refuse the Cookies you do not wish to keep. Similarly, if you use another Internet browser, you will have to refuse these Cookies again because your choices, like the cookies to which they refer, depend on the browser and the terminal (computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.) that you use for consult our site.

Newsletter & News

الأمن والسرية

معالجة البيانات الشخصية – كوندور الكترونيكس

شركة كوندور الكترونيكس هي المسؤولة عن جمع ومعالجة البيانات الشخصية ، وهي شركة جزائرية مملوكة بالكامل لمجموعة ابن حمادي وهي شركة جزائرية متخصصة في الإلكترونيات. شركة كوندور للإلكترونيات هي شركة برأس مال قدره 2،450،000،000 دج ، ويقع مكتبها المسجل في المنطقة الصناعية 70 رقم4 ، ص.ب رقم 108 ، 34000 برج بوعريريج ، الجزائر.

الفهرس

  1. طبيعة البيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها
  2. ماذا نفعل مع هذه البيانات؟

2.1. الغرض من البيانات التي تم جمعها

2.2. حقوقك بخصوص بياناتك الشخصية

  1. حالة خاصة من ملفات تعريف الارتباط

3.1. عرض ملف تعريف الارتباط

3.2. ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

3.2.1. ملفات تعريف الارتباط التقنية

3.2.2. ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بقياس الجمهور

3.2.3. ملفات تعريف الارتباط “الشبكات الاجتماعية”

3.3. اختياراتك وشروط المعارضة والحذف بشأن ملفات تعريف الارتباط على مواقعنا

3.3.1. رفض أو حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبر متصفحك

3.3.2. رفض أو حذف ملف تعريف قياس الجمهور

3.3.3. رفض ملف تعريف الارتباط الصادر عن شبكة اجتماعية

طبيعة البيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها

في إطار احترام خصوصية مستخدميها، تلتزم شركة كوندور الكترونيكس بحقيقة أن جمع ومعالجة المعلومات الشخصية ، التي تتم في هذا الموقع ، تكون سرية. جمع من البيانات من:

  • التصفح الخاص بك على مواقعنا عن طريق ملفات تعريف الارتباط: التشاور من صفحة ويب ، انقر على رابط ، نفذت البحث ، …
  • إدخال بياناتك الشخصية على الموقع.

ماذا نفعل مع هذه البيانات؟

2.1. الغرض من البيانات التي تم جمعها

يجمع موقع كوندور الكترونيكس البيانات الشخصية من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط (انظر العرض الكامل أدناه في الفقرة 3) لأغراض استهداف الإعلان.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تخزين البيانات الشخصية لتحديد أي شخص ساهم في إنشاء محتوى عبر الإنترنت ، ولا يتم نقل البيانات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها خارج شبكتنا الداخلية.

2.2. حقوقك بخصوص بياناتك الشخصية

لديك الحق في الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية وتصحيحها ومعارضتها وحذفها. يمكنك ممارسة هذه الحقوق في أي وقت وبأي وسيلة، بما في ذلك:

  • عن طريق البريد على العنوان التالي: المنطقة الصناعية 70 رقم4 ، ص.ب رقم 108 ، 34000 برج بوعريريج ، الجزائر.

حالة خاصة من ملفات تعريف الارتباط

3.1. عرض ملف تعريف الارتباط

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف نصي مفيد لتصفح المواقع الإلكترونية، يتم وضعه في منطقة مخصصة من القرص الصلب لجهازك (الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف المحمول أو أي جهاز آخر محسّن للإنترنت) ، عند عرض محتوى أو إعلان عبر الإنترنت. يتم استخدامه لتخصيص الصفحات من خلال تكييفها مع ملف التعريف الخاص بك ويحتوي على البيانات التي تم جمعها مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ووقت الاتصال بيومك ، ونظام التشغيل الخاص بالكمبيوتر ، والصفحات من المواقع التي يتردد عليها .

3.2. ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

يمكن بالتالي تسجيل أربعة أنواع من ملفات تعريف الارتباط، استجابة للأغراض الموضحة أدناه، في المحطة الخاصة بك بمناسبة زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت:

3.2.1. ملفات تعريف الارتباط التقنية

وهي ضرورية للملاحة على موقعنا، وكذلك للوصول إلى العديد من المنتجات والخدمات. على وجه الخصوص ، تسمح لك ملفات تعريف الارتباط التقنية بالتعرف على نفسك ، للإشارة إلى ممرك في هذه الصفحة أو تلك ، وبالتالي تحسين راحة التصفح لديك: قم بتكييف عرض الموقع مع تفضيلات عرض الجهاز (اللغة المستخدمة ، دقة العرض) نلفت انتباهك إلى حقيقة أن إزالة ملفات تعريف الارتباط التقنية قد يؤدي إلى تدهور وصولك إلى الموقع و / أو الخدمات المقدمة.

3.2.2. ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بقياس الجمهور

يتم إصدارها من قبل مقدمي الخدمات الفنية لدينا من أجل قياس جمهور محتويات وأقسام مختلفة من موقعنا ، من أجل تقييمها وتنظيمها بشكل أفضل. تتيح ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه أيضًا ، إذا لزم الأمر ، اكتشاف مشاكل التنقل ، وبالتالي تحسين بيئة عمل خدماتنا. تنتج ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه إحصاءات مجهولة وحجم حركة مرور ، باستثناء أي معلومات فردية.

3.2.3. ملفات تعريف الارتباط “الشبكات الاجتماعية”

تسمح لك بمشاركة المحتوى من مواقعنا مع أشخاص آخرين أو السماح لأشخاص آخرين بمعرفة مشاورتك أو رأيك حول المحتوى من أحد مواقعنا. هذا هو الحال على وجه الخصوص من الأزرار “مشاركة” ، “أنا أحب” ، من الشبكات الاجتماعية الفيسبوك أو تويتر.

من المرجح أن تقوم الشبكة الاجتماعية التي توفر زر التطبيق هذا بتعريفك بهذا الزر، حتى إذا لم تكن تستخدمه أثناء استشارة موقعنا. في الواقع ، يمكن لهذا النوع من زر التطبيق السماح للشبكة الاجتماعية باتباع نظام الملاحة الخاص بك على موقعنا ، لمجرد تفعيل حسابك على الشبكة الاجتماعية المعنية على جهازك (جلسة مفتوحة) أثناء التنقل على موقعنا. ليس لدينا أي سيطرة على العملية التي تستخدمها الشبكات الاجتماعية لجمع معلومات حول تصفحك لموقعنا وربطها بالبيانات الشخصية التي تمتلكها.

ندعوك للتشاور مع سياسات الخصوصية لهذه الشبكات الاجتماعية لمعرفة الغرض من الاستخدام، بما في ذلك الإعلان، ومعلومات التنقل التي يمكن جمعها من خلال أزرار التطبيق هذه. يجب أن تسمح لك سياسات الحماية هذه بممارسة اختياراتك مع هذه الشبكات الاجتماعية، بما في ذلك إعداد حسابات الاستخدام لكل من هذه الشبكات.

3.3.1. رفض أو حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبر متصفحك

بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك في أي وقت اختيار تعطيل كل ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو جزء منها و / أو ضبط المتصفح الخاص بك لتنبيهك إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط المودعة في مكانها وفي الوقت الذي تطلب فيه قبولها أو رفضها (في القضية عن طريق القضية أو بالكامل). تعطيل جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لن يمنعك من استخدام موقعنا في ظل الظروف العادية ، حيث لا يوجد ملف تعريف ارتباط ضروري لتشغيله.

إذا كنت تستخدم متصفح Explorer: انقر على زر «أدوات”، ثم “خيارات الإنترنت”. ضمن علامة التبويب عام “سجل التنقل” ، انقر على “الإعدادات”. ثم انقر على “عرض الملفات” وحدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تريد تعطيلها. ثم أغلق النافذة التي تحتوي على قائمة ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه وانقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق “موافق” للعودة إلى الإنترنت.

https://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

إذا كنت تستخدم متصفح Firefox: انقر على أيقونة “قائمة فايرفوكس” ، ثم الزر “أدوات” ، ثم “خيارات” ؛ في النافذة التي تظهر ، اختر “الخصوصية” وانقر على “إزالة ملفات تعريف الارتباط المحددة”. حدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تريد تعطيلها وحذفها.

https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer٪20et٪20d٪C3٪A9sactiver٪20les٪20cookies

إذا كنت تستخدم متصفح Safari: انقر على زر “الإعدادات” ، ثم ” تفضيلات “. في النافذة التي تظهر ، اختر “الخصوصية / الأمان” ، ثم انقر فوق “إظهار ملفات تعريف الارتباط”. حدد ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تريد إلغاء تنشيطها وانقر فوق “حذف” أو “حذف الكل”.

https://www.apple.com/legal/privacy/fr-ww/cookies

إذا كنت تستخدم متصفح Chrome: انقر على رمز قائمة Chrome ، ثم على “الإعدادات”. في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة ، انقر على “عرض الإعدادات المتقدمة”. في قسم “الخصوصية” ، انقر على “إعداد المحتوى”. لتعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط:

  • حدد “منع جميع المواقع من تخزين البيانات”
  • انقر على “ملفات تعريف الارتباط وبيانات الموقع” ، ثم مرر الماوس فوق الموقع الذي أنشأ ملف تعريف الارتباط ، وانقر على “X” في الزاوية اليمنى ، أو انقر على “حذف الكل”.

https://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647

3.3.2. رفض أو حذف ملف تعريف قياس الجمهور

إذا كنت لا تريد أن يقوم موقعنا بحفظ ملفات تعريف الارتباط في المستعرض الخاص بك لأغراض قياس الجمهور ، فيمكنك النقر فوق ارتباطات إلغاء التنشيط التالية التي ستحفظ ملف تعريف الارتباط في المستعرض الخاص بك لغرض وحيد هو إلغاء تنشيطها:

Krux: https://www.krux.com/krux_privacy/consumer_choice/

Google Analytics: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr

كن حذرًا، تقيس ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه الزيارات و / أو الجمهور المرتبط بموقعنا والصفحات التي تتم زيارتها والتفاعلات التي تتم على الموقع أثناء زيارتك. وبالتالي ، فإن تعطيلها يمنع أي مجموعة من المعلومات المتعلقة بتصفحك لموقعنا ، وبالتالي فإن اقتراح المحتوى التحريري يتلاءم مع تصفحك.

3.3.3. رفض ملف تعريف الارتباط الصادر عن شبكة اجتماعية

إذا كنت لا تريد أن يقوم موقعنا بحفظ ملفات تعريف الارتباط في المستعرض الخاص بك لهذا الغرض ، فيمكنك النقر فوق ارتباطات إلغاء التنشيط التالية التي ستحفظ ملف تعريف ارتباط في المستعرض الذي يكون غرضه الوحيد هو تحييد استخدام ملفات تعريف ارتباط أخرى من نفس الارسال. وبالتالي ، فإن تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه سيحول دون أي تفاعل مع الشبكة (الشبكات) الاجتماعية المعنية:

فيسبوك: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

تويتر: https://twitter.com/privacy?lang=fr

قوقل +: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=fr

لينكدين: https://www.linkedin.com/legal/cookie-policy

يوتيوب: https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61416?hl=fr

يرجى توخي الحذر ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار رغباتك المختلفة تقع على ملف تعريف الإرتباط أو عدة ملفات تعريف الارتباط. إذا قمت بحذف جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط المسجلة على جهازك بخصوص موقعنا ، فلن نعرف بعد ذلك الموافقة أو الرفض الذي أصدرته. سيكون هذا بمثابة إعادة تعيين موافقتك وسيتعين عليك رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي لا ترغب في الاحتفاظ بها. وبالمثل ، إذا كنت تستخدم متصفح إنترنت آخر ، فيجب عليك رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه مرة أخرى لأن اختياراتك ، مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تشير إليها ، تعتمد على المتصفح والجهاز (الكمبيوتر أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف الذكي ، إلخ) التي تستخدمها استشر موقعنا.

النشرة الاخباريه والاخبار

الانضمام إلينا